Our History

Our journey in the domain of personal and household care commenced over three decades ago with a small production unit in Kinshasa- the Democratic Republic of Congo, which has grown to the level of one of the best manufacturers with 22 actively bestselling brands.

We have been blessed to gain immensely deep knowledge of this domain of personal care and household care throughout all these 30 Years which led us to understand consumer needs in a better way.


Our History
Our History
Production Facilities
Production Facilities

Production Facilities

The modernly structured facilities of +15,000 sq. meters enhance our capabilities to produce required volumes across various segments of personal care and household care products. 

The high-tech machinery, modernly equipped laboratory, and fully central air-conditioned production floor help us to maintain top-quality hygiene and avoid any kind of contamination during the process of manufacturing.

Our highly qualified crew for research and development consistently works on adapting new technologies to meet the ever-changing demands of consumers.

Our Vision

To serve people around the globe with all the necessary personal and household care products that meet the consumer expectations of all age groups, healthy by quality, affordable to all, and make our products a part of their daily lives.

Our Vision
Our Vision
Our Mission
Our Mission

Our Mission

Creating and spreading awareness of personal care. Determining the needs of the consumers and providing them with the products and services that will make them feel beautiful, well-groomed, and healthy. Making common cause with the academic community and organizing a lobby of cosmetics. Creating globally known brands in the personal care sector. Keeping the product range wide and up to date in line with our customer's demands. Giving particular importance to research and development activities and keeping the balance of price and quality in favor of the customers. Adopting the conditions of a competitive market and giving fast and optimum responses to be permanent in the market without sacrificing quality. Going beyond our own goals and the expectations of the customers by renewing the product range and raising the quality. While growing day by day in the market we make no concessions on our respect for nature and our sensitivity towards humanity.

Notre Histoire

Notre parcours dans le domaine des soins personnels et ménagers a commencé il y a plus de trois décennies avec une petite unité de production à Kinshasa, en République démocratique du Congo, qui est devenue l'un des meilleurs fabricants avec 22 marques les plus vendues.

Nous avons eu la chance d'acquérir une connaissance extrêmement approfondie de ce domaine des soins personnels et des soins ménagers au cours de ces 30 années, ce qui nous a amené à mieux comprendre les besoins des consommateurs.


Notre histoire
Notre histoire
Des installations de production
Des installations de production

Des installations de production

Les installations de structure moderne de plus de 15 000 mètres carrés améliorent nos capacités à produire les volumes requis dans divers segments de produits de soins personnels et d'entretien ménager.

Les machines de haute technologie, le laboratoire équipé de façon moderne et l'atelier de production entièrement climatisé nous aident à maintenir une hygiène de qualité supérieure et à éviter tout type de contamination pendant le processus de fabrication.

Notre équipe hautement qualifiée en recherche et développement travaille constamment à adapter les nouvelles technologies pour répondre aux demandes en constante évolution des consommateurs.

Notre Vision

Servir les gens du monde entier avec tous les produits de soins personnels et ménagers nécessaires qui répondent aux attentes des consommateurs de tous les groupes d'âge, sains par qualité, abordables pour tous et intégrant nos produits dans leur vie quotidienne.

Notre vision
Notre vision
Notre mission
Notre mission

Notre Mission

Créer et sensibiliser aux soins personnels. Déterminer les besoins des consommateurs et leur fournir les produits et services qui leur permettront de se sentir beaux, soignés et en bonne santé. Faire cause commune avec la communauté académique et organiser un lobby des cosmétiques. Créer des marques mondialement connues dans le secteur des soins personnels. Maintenir la gamme de produits large et à jour en ligne avec les demandes de nos clients. Accorder une importance particulière aux activités de recherche et développement et maintenir l’équilibre entre prix et qualité en faveur des clients. Adopter les conditions d'un marché compétitif et apporter des réponses rapides et optimales pour être permanent sur le marché sans sacrifier la qualité. Aller au-delà de nos propres objectifs et des attentes des clients en renouvelant la gamme de produits et en augmentant la qualité. En grandissant de jour en jour sur le marché, nous ne faisons aucune concession sur notre respect de la nature et notre sensibilité envers l'humanité.